Patrick McNealis Insurance and Financial Group

111 E Harrison St Suite 1,
Emmaus, PA 18049

Get Directions

About Patrick McNealis Insurance and Financial Group


The Team at the Patrick McNealis Insurance and Financial Group is welcoming and engaging, ready to assist in any capacity. The type of service we provide is caring and personal, understanding that every person has unique needs. The team takes the time to know what is important to each client and go above and beyond to provide the appropriate protection needed. We are ready to insure your son’s first car, protect the home you love, and provide peace of mind for the unexpected events of life.


Patrick McNealis is the type of agent you want on your side. He is a driven family man who believes that business should be conducted with integrity and trust. Patrick oversees an ever-expanding agency, always looking for new opportunities to better the business for both his agents and his clients. Whether you are an individual, small business, or massive corporation, you can be sure that Patrick will treat each client with the same amount of time and respect you deserve.

Meet The Team


Patrick McNealis

Patrick McNealis

President

Phone: 610-433-6854
Brian Wiersch

Brian Wiersch

Associate Agent/Office Manager

Email: brianw@patrickmcnealis.com
Phone: 610-709-5496

Dana Krisko

Dana Krisko

Customer Sales/Service Associate

Email: danak@patrickmcnealis.com
Phone: 610-433-6854
Karen Delgado

Karen Delgado

Receptionist

Email: karend@patrickmcnealis.com
Phone: 610-433-6854

Michelle Schadler

Michelle Schadler

Customer Contact Representative

Email: michelles@patrickmcnealis.com
Phone: 610-433-6854
Angel Roe

Angel Roe

Customer Sales/Service Associate

Email: angelr@patrickmcnealis.com
Phone: 610-863-9479


Betsy Kovalovsky

Betsy Kovalovsky

Customer Service

Email: betsyk@patrickmcnealis.com
Phone: 610-867-3218
Vanessa Rosario

Vanessa Rosario

Customer Service Associate

Email: vanessar@patrickmcnealis.com
Phone: 610-867-3218

David Wiener

David Wiener

Associate Agent

Email: davidw@patrickmcnealis.com
Phone: 610-628-9799
Adam D’Emilio

Adam D’Emilio

Commercial Sales Associate

Email: adam@patrickmcnealis.com
Phone: 610-628-9799

Katherine Keck

Katherine Keck

Certified Financial Planner

Phone: 610-433-6854

Our Partners


  • Donegal
  • Liberty Mutual
  • Lititz Mutual
  • Merchants
  • MetLife
  • National General
  • Nationwide
  • Philadelphia
  • Progressive
  • Safeco
  • State Auto
  • The Hartford